John-Mark & Louise

Randpark Ridge

johnmark@umsizi.co.za

  

David & Elizabeth

Northriding

elizabeth.munjeri@lifehealthcare.co.za

  

Jacques & Lindi

Church Cottage

jacques@umsizi.co.za

  

Ivan & Chantel

Northlands

ivan.chantel@telkomsa.net

  

Brett & Tammy

Johannesburg North

brett.beverley@gmail.com

  

Steff & Julie

Northriding

steff@classiquecuisine.co.za

  

James & Nadine

Olivedale

james@cletech.co.za

  

Rinaldi & Judy

Weltevreden

rinaldi@vodamail.co.za

  

Vaughn & Nikkie

Olivedale

vaughn@3sixteen.co.za

  

Trevor & Andrea

Randpark Ridge

trevor@chn.co.za

  

Shaun & Vash

Northriding

shaun@npcc.org.za

jandaph  

Jan & Daphne

Bryanston

jan@npcc.org.za

  

Fikayo & Misan

Randpark Ridge

fikayoidowu@yahoo.com

  

Keith & Sandy

Randpark Ridge

keith.naidoo@momentum.co.za

  

Rutendo & Praxedis

Braynston

praxedis@webafrica.org.za

  

Shorty & Vicky

Northriding

shortyvickyb@yahoo.com